Neck Candy

Fashion Model, Low Luv Erin Wasson Style inspiration, Fashion photography, Long hair

Who wouldn't want crystal skulls hanging around their neck?

Try these styles from Erin Wasson's Low Luv collection here.

Or... Pamela Love's jewelry here.


♥ Follow Me On Bloglovin'

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: pamela love, Erin Wasson, Jewelry, skulls

Comment on this post
H
Neck candy is simply amazing with gorgeous look. I feel it's an honor to any girl to adorn beautiful accessories to enhance their beauty. I was seeking for a help with my essay, and pleased to get here. Keep sharing more pics on fashion pal, really worth visiting.
Reply
W
I just required some information and was searching on Google for it. I visited each page that came on first page and didn’t got any relevant result then I thought to check out the second one and got your blog. This is what I wanted!<br />
Reply
Awesome!<br /><br /><a href="http://backtofive.blogspot.com/" rel="nofollow">backtofive.blogspot.com</a>
Reply
A
Nice pic!!!
Reply
W
Non ci sono parole: foto stupenda!<br />Un bacio<br /><br /> http://blog.justwm.com
Reply