Anna Selezneva in Valentino Haute Couture 2012 {backstage}

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: anna selezneva, Fashion Week, fashion models

Comment on this post
A
I came on the comments section as well just to read the feedback. One of the reasons I love and continue to read your blog is because this girl is prominently featured. However, I have to say that this is not the most attractive photo of her. Slender and strong is very different than sickly and starving. And I will also add this: Having lived in LA for a while and seen celebrities, she is about a third this size in person. The camera really does add ten pounds. :((
Reply
M
I agree with the majority of commenters, she is way too thin. And yes, there are people who are naturally skinny, I happen to be one of them. So I can tell that this girl is 'unnaturally skinny', and the fact that her body looks like that of a 12 year old, is probably a sign of malnutrition. Very sad. She is otherwise very beautiful.
Reply
S
The person who took this photo is kinda rude. It's common courtesy not to take photos behind the scenes, especially when the model is in her underwear. :\
Reply
S
Way too thin..I agree she is a delicate flower because she is about to blow away with the wind.. I do agree that models should be slender but not sickly!!<br />www.stylishlymebytaryn.blogspot.com
Reply
M
She&#39;s a beauty but way too skinny! <br /><br />Mon,<br />http://foursistersfourstyles.blogspot.com/
Reply