Miranda Kerr Monday

Fashion Model Miranda Kerr, Style inspiration, Fashion photography, Long hair
Fashion Model Miranda Kerr, Style inspiration, Fashion photography, Long hair
Fashion Model Miranda Kerr, Style inspiration, Fashion photography, Long hair

Which photo of Miranda Kerr is your favorite?

♥ Follow Me On Bloglovin'

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: miranda kerr, fashion models, Style inspiration

Comment on this post
D
Great pics, I love Miranda. She is truly such a postive role model with her book, blog, and skin care line...she beautiful inside and out!<br /><br />www.daynavasilik1.wordpress.com
Reply
S
Definitely the first-but mostly because I just love her sweater :)<br /><br />xoxo<br /><br /><a href="http://stylebysophia.blogspot.com" rel="nofollow">Style by Sophia</a>
Reply
M
She&#39;s so beautiful! I think I like the first pic more. :)
Reply
S
I ove her style! my favorite photos is the 3rd! nice post<br /><br />http://silviainvenice.blogspot.com/
Reply
L
Love her, here like the dynamics on 3rd photo
Reply