Twilight Room

Fashion Model, Style inspiration, Fashion photography, Long hair

Reminds me of Edward Cullen's bedroom. Glass walls, minimal decor. I love it!

GET a TWILIGHT INSPIRED BEDROOM:
- Romantic Lighting
- Fur Throw Blanket
- Artsy Desk Lamp
- Antique Bookcases


ffffound

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: fashion photography, inspiration, interior decor

Comment on this post
K
Hate Twilight --> Hate Edward.<br />Love his room.... <3
Reply
T
Soo gorgeous! I love low beds!<br /><br />www.thefashionduet.blogspot.com
Reply
S
One of the things I love in Twilight is the Cullens house! I would love to live there...
Reply
A
OMG you are right ..haha this is sooo EDWARD ...<br />check my blog and see if you find it interesting<br />http://e-cherryontop.blogspot.com
Reply
N
I love it !
Reply