Thinking

Natasha Poly, fashion, photography

Tell me. What do you want to see on my blog, more or less? I would love to know. :)

tfs

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: photography, fashion, Natasha Poly

Comment on this post
E
love it!
Reply
C
no rules for you little horse! I simply adore your blog. totally obsesed...<br />keep being natural and spontaneous, that`s the beauty of it.<br />It would be great if u could published your sources, just to now where and when the pictures where taken. and where did you saw them for the first time<br /><br />besos miles<br /><br />Sofía
Reply
A
i love your blog, the inspiration is really good and i feel strongly that you should continue with that!<br /><br />/strawberrypancake.devote.se
Reply
M
i love coming here for photo inspiration. keep it comin&#39;!<br /><br />Miyan<br /><br />www.miyan-overseas.blogspot.com
Reply
L
This to me is not enough! definitely want more! greetings from Cyprus<br />http://aproditeisland.blogspot.com/
Reply