Barbara Palvin in W


She's also in Numero for an editorial called Voodoo Child.

[frenchfrosting]

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: editorials

Comment on this post
A
Thanks for giving such a great information about horses <br /> I'm very crazy about horses. <br /> keep doing well.<br /> horse matching sets
Reply
A
my god. she is beautiful!<br />Great photographs! And I dig the style.<br />Feel free to check out my blog at <br />tuxandtie.blogspot.com and my website at www.alexingram.com
Reply
A
Gorgeous! Her eyes just draw you in <br /><br />xo www.fashion-feline.blogspot.com
Reply
B
Not a fan of the ed, but she is gorgeous! That second picture is stunning!<br /><br />betweenmargins.blogspot.com
Reply
Ó
she is really sweet..especially in the second photo.<br /><br />I always love reading your blog. Always fantastic photos.
Reply