Everybody's looking for Love

Fill me in on your Valentine's Day plans...

Julia Stegner (Vogue Italia June 2003) Daria Werbowy (Vogue Paris August 2005) and Magdalena Frackowiak (Vogue Russia February 2010) looking for that special someone to walk by... and fall in love, lust, romance with....

(studdedhearts, tfs, fashiongonerogue)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: Fashion Editorials, Daria Werbowy, Julia Stegner, Magdalena Frackowiak

Comment on this post
R
My friend Ally and I are going to see "New York, I Love You" at the Moonlight cinema in the park. Feb 14 is hard for single girls...
Reply
B
I love the Daria undone shot with the leathers =D
Reply
U
yummies with the boyfriend is a good enough valentines day for me!<br /><br />anyways, love all of these and i&#39;ve especially been crushing on julia lately<br /><br />xoxo<br />http://itsuglycute.blogspot.com
Reply
L
magdelena&#39;s hair looks amazong here.x
Reply
W
makes me want to get bangs. And volume.<br />No plans for Vday! <br /><br />-whimsy<br /><a href="http://www.littlemisswhimsy.com" rel="nofollow">www.littlemisswhimsy.com</a>
Reply