MK at David Yurman Dinner


Special guests? Vanessa Traina, Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez,
the designers behind
Proenza Schouler.

Thanks for all the questions, maybe we can do it again sometime... :)

(olsenfiles)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: MK Olsen, Proenza Schouler, party pics, Vanessa Traina, style

Comment on this post
P
Wow..! I was shocked to see MK at David Yurman Dinner. I know its so long back but still i don't know that she visited until I see this post. Thanks for the great share.
Reply
T
Most of students don't know how to improve our essay writing skills, because of i give best essay writing services. These give unique essays with low prices.
Reply
M
She's so cute! She's such a fashion icon.
Reply
L
oh my goodness, she looks amazing. I love that blouse. And I can't wait till my hair grows out to that length.
Reply
A
Love the outfit on that last picture. Lovely.
Reply