54 days until Christmas

Wildfox garb + Rayban shades = HAPPY ME!

YSL, stands for Yes!, Sir Laurent.

Hanneli's Alexander Wang bag + green, blue & purple shoes.

Mary Kate and Ashley's head-to-toe ... entire wardrobe, perhaps?

Start making those Wish Lists!!

(Src: tfs, tumblr, olsens-anonymous, wildfox blog)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: Ashley Olsen, wish list, Mary Kate Olsen

Comment on this post
I
Still love wildfox and the Olsens,<br />-iris
Reply
S
That shoe looks majestic!!!! Gosh I want it:D I love all this imagery seriously I&#39;m going into shock at all the beautiful lookies on your blog!<br />Olivia
Reply
C
those ysl shoes will never do me wrong. mary-kate & ashley&#39;s wardrobe..if i could get my hands on THAT omg my life would be complete
Reply
L
I want everything as well. So I&#39;m totally with you there! Can&#39;t wait for Christmas.
Reply
G
Love it!
Reply