Megan Fox: Use Somebody

She is either loved or hated by other women. Me? I'm torn... but, I will say her eyes and I know I'm hot but don't care attitude kind of get me every time. One last note, is it just me or do Megan Fox and Jennie Garth share the same teeny-tiny voice?

(Src: google)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: actress, Megan Fox

Comment on this post
W
I feel pleasure to read the content that you are posting.
Reply
T
Im secretly obsessed with her, she is so gorgeous! <br /><br />bighairandbikinis.blogspot.com
Reply
J
Love her! Free to speak your mind and dun care abt the repercussions attitude :D
Reply
E
Like Angelina Jolie, even if you are a woman, you can&#39;t hate her...she&#39;s SO attractive!
Reply
F
agh. i can&#39;t stand her.<br />not because of her looks.<br />i just hate how she bitched about michael bay.<br />when he kick started her career.that&#39;s kind of dead now anyway since jennifer&#39;s body BOMBED.<br />it&#39;s the same for katherine heigl who bitched about how knocked up was sexist.<br />if you don&#39;t like it, QUIT.<br />but Megan Fox is pretty.I like how she has tattoos.<br />just...so ANNOYING!
Reply