Jameela Jamil


Everyone thinks she's the next Alexa Chung. I don't. I think she's the next Jameela. She may be an ex-model like Alexa but she is also her own person. A cool girl with her own direction in style and effortless sense of what's to come in terms of future trends and ideas with clothing. Hope to see more of her.

(Source: tfs)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: Jameela Jamil, model, style

Comment on this post
W
I LOVE LOVE LOVE HER..<br />CHECK OUT MY POST ON HER<br /><br />WWW.LITTLEMISSWHIMSY.COM<br /><br />-WHIMSY
Reply
S
I love your BLOG just favorited it now.<br /><br />AWESOME
Reply
S
She&#39;s cute and looked good at fashion week. Don&#39;t think she&#39;ll be as big as Alexa. Alexa has that knack of pulling any outfit off so effortlessly! <br />Great pics btw! xx<br /><br />http://mocha-soy-whippy.blogspot.com/
Reply
O
I agree...shes so pretty and has great style in her own right!!<br />Look forward to seeing more of her...<br /><br />http://lipstickboudoir.blogspot.com/<br /><br />x&#39;s
Reply
M
yeah, she&#39;s amazing, I agree with you. fantastic people shouldn&#39;t be compared with someone, they have the power to be themselves.
Reply