Ice Queen

Magdalena Frackowiak strutting her stuff for the John Galliano Autumn/Winter 2009 Ready-to-Wear show in Paris, March 2009.

(source: AliceinWonderland) (Source: TheFashionSpotForums)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: Ready-to-Wear, Paris, model, Magdalena Frackowiak, John Galliano

Comment on this post
N
Trully devine.<br />xx.
Reply
D
Fantastic dress! Fabulous and sexy. The make up is perfect too. My friend recommended this site http://www.makemechic.com and found cheap apparel and women&#39;s shoes that fashion lovers like me with a budget can splurge on.
Reply
F
wow amazing shot,, shes looks really good<br /><br />fashionbyhe.blogspot.com
Reply
T
Wow this is so magical! I&#39;m up for anything jewel like!
Reply
T
I LLOVE MAGDALENA, so so so much. The make up is incredible, as is the sheer dress, you&#39;ve made my day with this. x
Reply