Keen on Isabel Lucas

I'm liking the Hollywood Vampire route lately. Black clothes, lithe pale bodies and red lips... it's all so good. Especially on Isabel Lucas. :)

(source)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: Isabel Lucas, actress, style

Comment on this post
L
Isobel is my favourite <3
Reply
A
LOVE the brown hair she looks stunning like this!!!
Reply
A
i also was turned off her after her Rove interview<br />so pretty but soooo so dumb and boring<br />i was actually laughing out loud watching it<br />and so were the rest of the Rove cast<br /><br />also, i think shes too thin at the moment, im all for skinny and she is usually perfect but lately she seems a bit too skinny for my liking<br /><br />on the upside, she is amazing with her new golden brown hair!!
Reply
Y
she&#39;s gorgeous--loved her in transformers!
Reply
F
I went off her after I saw her giving an interview in an Australian show (Rove). She came across as quiet boring... although I have to say she is a great actress/ model!
Reply