I wanna li-li-li-lick you from your head to your toes.

Harper´s Bazaar September 2008. Credit goes to Erika for introducing me to photographer Richard Burbridge's work on tfs forums.

(lyrics, Ludacris) (image: the fashion spot)

Written by LITTLE PLASTIC HORSES

Labels: photographer, Ludacris, Richard Burbridge

Comment on this post
C
Hi ^<br />everyone :)<br />and thanks for following & coming over
Reply
B
great pics, i like it!<br />And your blog is georgeus, I don&#39;t know how I came here, but I follow you now ;)<br />nice to meet you!
Reply
A
..........*`%:*<br />........*`%::%:*<br />........*~%:*%:*<br />.....,*%*:%:*:&quot;;*<br />.............)l(<br />............( _ )<br /><br />http://2naya2.blogfa.com/<br /><br />Hello dear<br /><br />how are you?<br /><br />you make me happy if you come in my blog<br /><br />be saccess<br /><br />http://2naya2.blogfa.com/<br /><br />¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨) ) <br />(¸.•´ (¸.•´ ....~?~(¯`*•.¸
Reply
L
bahaha love the caption.<br /><br />also, love when other fashion lovers look out for eachother !
Reply
T
LUDACRIS LUDA LUDA ^_^
Reply